## SAEINDIA Southern Section Aero Design Challenge 2017



## OVERALL RANKING - REGULAR CLASS AIRCRAFT (RCA)

S. No	Team Name	Team ID	College Name	Overall Rank
1	Garudashwa	ADC20170127	AISSMS College of Engineering	1
2	UAS-DTU	ADC20170148	Delhi Technological University	1
3	Archeopteryx 2.0	ADC20170103	Sri Krishna College of Technology	2
4	Team Da Vinci	ADC20170178	Silver Oak College of Engineering and Technology	2
5	Thunder Birds	ADC20170172	Knowledge Institute of Technology	3
6	Griffin	ADC20170153	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology	3
7	Team Aerounwired	ADC20170107	National Institute of Technology	4
8	Udaan	ADC20170128	KIIT University	5
9	Blue Hawk	ADC20170183	S.P.B. Patel Engineering College	6
10	Bruiser Heads	ADC20170122	Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology	7
11	Team Vimaan	ADC20170130	SRM University	8
12	Falcon	ADC20170144	Knowledge Institute of Technology	9
13	Sky Troopers	ADC20170108	MLR Institue of Technology	10
14	Gray Hawks	ADC20170174	Knowledge Institute of Technology	11
15	Team Astro	ADC20170114	St. Joseph Engineering College	12
16	Electraquila	ADC20170118	Sinhgad College of Engineering	13
17	Team Narcos	ADC20170119	SRM University	14
18	Stealth Aviators	ADC20170181	Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology	15
19	Egoista	ADC20170113	Dronacharya College of Engineering	16
20	Phoenix	ADC20170165	Sastra University	17
21	Hatzegopeteryx 1.0	ADC20170102	Sri Krishna College of Technology	18
22	Jatayu	ADC20170145	Sastra University	19
23	Desparado	ADC20170175	Knowledge Institute of Technology	20
24	Team Pushpak	ADC20170149	CMR Institute of Technology	21
25	Adlerz	ADC20170146	St.Peter's College of Engineering and Technology	22
26	Team Mosca	ADC20170186	B.S.Abdhur Rahman University	23
27	Sky Landers	ADC20170189	Chennai Institute of Technology	24
28	Aero Inc.	ADC20170125	Sastra University	25
29	Team Challenger	ADC20170151	Hindustan University	26

30	Team Vishwa	ADC20170143	Hindustan University	27
31	Minions	ADC20170139	Panimalar Institute of Technology	28
32	Team Assailing Falcons	ADC20170142	VIT University	29
33	Swift 7	ADC20170123	Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering	30
34	Team Gravity	ADC20170105	TKM College of Engineering	31
35	Grt Aero Girls	ADC20170191	GRT Institute of Engineering and Technology	32
36	Vaayu	ADC20170155	Karpagam College of Engineering	33
37	Team Wright Flyers	ADC20170170	Sri SaiRam Engineering College	34
38	Aeracal	ADC20170133	Marathwada Institute of Technology	35
39	Black Bird	ADC20170163	Sastra University	36
40	Zeus	ADC20170115	Chandubhai S Patel Institute of Technology	37
41	Tastes	ADC20170179	Sri Shanmugha College of Engineering and Technology	38
42	Team Flying Fortress	ADC20170162	Sastra University	39
43	SCE Garudaas	ADC20170135	Saranathan College of Engineering	40
44	Vaayusastra	ADC20170138	Sastra University	41
45	Team Chinook	ADC20170187	B.S.Abdhur Rahman University	42
46	Grt Aero Boys	ADC20170190	GRT Institute of Engineering and Technology	43
47	Swiftstorm	ADC20170137	SRM University	44
48	Pegasus	ADC20170157	Jansons Institute of Technology	45
49	Icarus	ADC20170110	TKM College of Engineering	46
50	AeroVII	ADC20170176	School of Engineering, CUSAT	47
51	Aero Squad	ADC20170147	Panimalar Institute of Technology	48
52	Garuda 17	ADC20170168	SCMS School of Engineering and Technology	49

**ADC 2017 TECHNICAL COMMITTEE**