

Place Visited: WABCO				
Date: 20.12.2008		Time: 10.30 –1.00 PM		
Accompanying faculty: M.MANI				
Persons met:				
Significant learning:				
Students are learned different type brake system with ABS System from				
various vehicles.				
Picture		Picture		

Participating Students

Total no of students:40	No of colleges:7



List of Students

No	Name	College	Membership no
	Ashwin balakumaran.N		
1		St.Peter Engg College	
	Aswin ramachandran.A Raven.D	St.peter Engg College St.peter Engg College	
	M.Vivekanandan		
-		Thiagarajar College of Engineering	
5		Thiagarajar College of Engineering	
6	P.Mariraja	Thiagarajar College of Engineering	
7	Vishnu	Thiagarajar College of Engineering	
8	T.Kodandan	C.Abdul Hakeen Engg College	
	Lokesh	C.Abdul Hakeen College	
-	S.Rajasekar	C.Abdul Hakeen College	
11	Pradeep Kumar	C.Abdul Hakeen College	
12	Selvam	C.Abdul Hakeen College	
13	S.Sridhar	Mepco Schlenk Engg College	
-	Nishanth sebastian	Mepco Schlenk Engg College	
	C.Arun kumar	Mepco Schlenk Engg College	
	Jayaganesh	Mepco Schlenk Engg College	
18	M.SELVAKUMAR	Dr. Mahalingam College of	
		Engineering and Technology	
	MOHAMMED YUNUS	Dr. Mahalingam College of	
10		Engineering and Technology	
¹⁹ V.KRIS	V.KRISHNANAND	Dr. Mahalingam College of	
20		Engineering and Technology	
20 D.BHARATHI	D.BHARATHI	Dr. Mahalingam College of	
21		Engineering and Technology Dr. Mahalingam College of	
K.Kesava	K.Kesava Moorthy	Engineering and Technology	
22			
23	Mr. Saran Raj 7080427003	Sri Venkateswaran College of Engg	
24	Mr. P.S. Venkateshwaran	Sri Venkateswaran College of Engg	
25	Mr. R. Anand	Sri Venkateswaran College of Engg	
26	Karthik.S	Rajalakshmi Engg College	
20	Aditya	Rajalakshmi Engg College	
28	N.Nagendran	Rajalakshmi Engg College	
29	J.Thirumalai	Rajalakshmi Engg College	
30	R.Parthiban	Rajalakshmi Engg College	
31	L.R.Srinivasan	Rajalakshmi Engg College	
32	Shankar Anand	Rajalakshmi Engg College	
33	Ram Prasad	Rajalakshmi Engg College	
34	R.prabhu	Rajalakshmi Engg College	
35	S.Balaji Karthick Kumar	Rajalakshmi Engg College	
36	V.Naveen	K.S.Rangaswamy College	
37	T.Lakshman Kumar	K.S.Rangaswamy College	
38	J.Hariprarath	K.S.Rangaswamy College	
39	Suthir	K.S.Rangaswamy College	
40	Shathar Harmi	K.S.Rangaswamy College	
-10		KisiNangaswanny College	1