

Aero Design Challenge 2017

S.NO	College Name	Team Name	Team No.
1	Sri Krishna College of Technology	Microraptors	ADC20170101
2	Sri Krishna College of Technology	Hatzegopeteryx 1.0	ADC20170102
3	Sri Krishna College of Technology	Archeopteryx 2.0	ADC20170103
4	MLR Institue of Technology	Team Alpha	ADC20170104
5	TKM College of Engineering	Team Gravity	ADC20170105
6	VIT University	Team Albatross	ADC20170106
7	National Institute of Technology	Team Aerounwired	ADC20170107
8	MLR Institue of Technology	Sky Troopers	ADC20170108
9	TKM College of Engineering	Autobots	ADC20170109
10	TKM College of Engineering	Icarus	ADC20170110
11	Sri Krishna College of Technology	Black Fyre	ADC20170111
12	Marry Laxman Reddy Institute of Technology	Phoenix Flyers	ADC20170112
13	Dronacharya College of Engineering	Egoista	ADC20170113
14	St. Joseph Engineering College	Team Astro	ADC20170114
15	Chandubhai S Patel Institute of Technology	Zeus	ADC20170115
16	St. Joseph Engineering College	Team SJEC Airborne	ADC20170116
17	S.G.S.I.T.S.,	Yan	ADC20170117
18	Sinhgad College of Engineering	Electraquila	ADC20170118
19	SRM University	Team Narcos	ADC20170119
20	PESIT-Banglore South Campus	Avions	ADC20170120
21	Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology	Sky Riders	ADC20170121
22	Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology	Bruiser Heads	ADC20170122
23	Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering	Swift 7	ADC20170123
24	VIT University	Flying Inc.	ADC20170124



25	Sastra University	Aero Inc.	ADC20170125
26	PESIT-Banglore South Campus	Avions Mistral	ADC20170126
27	AISSMS College of Engineering	Garudashwa	ADC20170127
28	KIIT University	Udaan	ADC20170128
29	Sri Sairam College of Engineering	Team Shithij	ADC20170129
30	SRM University	Team Vimaan	ADC20170130
31	Sinhgad College of Engineering	Aerometrix	ADC20170131
32	Marathwada Institute Of Technology	Glider	ADC20170132
33	Marathwada Institute of Technology	Aeracal	ADC20170133
34	Saranathan College of Engineering	SCE Airhawks	ADC20170134
35	Saranathan College of Engineering	SCE Garudaas	ADC20170135
36	Saranathan College of Engineering	SCE Ultra Mechons	ADC20170136
37	SRM University	Swiftstorm	ADC20170137
38	Sastra University	Vaayusastra	ADC20170138
39	Panimalar Institute of Technology	Minions	ADC20170139
40	Panimalar Institute of Technology	Agniputhran 2.0	ADC20170140
41	Institute Of Technology, Nirma University	Team Arrow	ADC20170141
42	VIT University	Team Assailing Falcons	ADC20170142
43	Hindustan University	Team Vishwa	ADC20170143
44	Knowledge Institute of Technology	Falcon	ADC20170144
45	Sastra University	Jatayu	ADC20170145
46	St.Peter's College of Engineering and Technology	Adlerz	ADC20170146
47	Panimalar Institute of Technology	Aero Squad	ADC20170147
48	Delhi Technological University	UAS-DTU	ADC20170148
49	CMR Institute of Technology	Team Pushpak	ADC20170149
50	Hindustan University	Team Aerotech	ADC20170150
51	Hindustan University	Team Challenger	ADC20170151



52	Sastra University	Team Ballistic	ADC20170152
53	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology	Griffin	ADC20170153
54	Karpagam College of Engineering	Vyoma	ADC20170154
55	Karpagam College of Engineering	Vaayu	ADC20170155
56	Jansons Institute of Technology	Falkor	ADC20170156
57	Jansons Institute of Technology	Pegasus	ADC20170157
58	Jansons Institute of Technology	Hawkeye	ADC20170158
59	Jansons Institute of Technology	JIT Zeus	ADC20170159
60	Jansons Institute of Technology	Delta Air	ADC20170160
61	Jansons Institute of Technology	Garuda	ADC20170161
62	Sastra University	Team Flying Fortress	ADC20170162
63	Sastra University	Black Bird	ADC20170163
64	B.V.Raju Institute of Technology	Bucephalus	ADC20170164
65	Sastra University	Phoenix	ADC20170165
66	Sastra University	Nimbus	ADC20170166
67	K.Ramakrishnan College of Engineering	Team TN45 MACH7	ADC20170167
68	SCMS School of Engineering and Technology	Garuda 17	ADC20170168
69	Bharath University	Bharath Flyers	ADC20170169
70	Sri SaiRam Engineering College	Team Wright Flyers	ADC20170170
71	Nirma University	Team Avalon	ADC20170171
72	Knowledge Institute of Technology	Thunder Birds	ADC20170172
73	Hindustan University	Team Skylark	ADC20170173
74	Knowledge Institute of Technology	Gray Hawks	ADC20170174
75	Knowledge Institute of Technology	Desparado	ADC20170175
76	School of Engineering, CUSAT	AeroVII	ADC20170176
77	Maharaj Vijayrama Gajapathi College of Engineering	Rising Phoenix	ADC20170177
78	Silver Oak College of Engineering and Technology	Team Da Vinci	ADC20170178



79	Sri Shanmugha College of Engineering and Technology	Tastes	ADC20170179
80	P.E.S Modern College of Engineering	Team Aerial Martial	ADC20170180
81	Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology	Stealth Aviators	ADC20170181
82	Vel Tech Dr. RR & Dr. SR Technical University	The K-NOTS	ADC20170182
83	S.P.B. Patel Engineering College	Blue Hawk	ADC20170183
84	B.S.Abdhur Rahman University	Kratos	ADC20170184
85	B.S.Abdhur Rahman University	Team Pegasus	ADC20170185
86	B.S.Abdhur Rahman University	Team Mosca	ADC20170186
87	B.S.Abdhur Rahman University	Team Chinook	ADC20170187
88	Chennai Institute of Technology	APJAK	ADC20170188
89	Chennai Institute of Technology	Sky Landers	ADC20170189
90	GRT Institute of Engineering and Technology	Grt Aero Boys	ADC20170190
91	GRT Institute of Engineering and Technology	Grt Aero Girls	ADC20170191
92	Saintgits College of Engineering	Aero Saints	ADC20170192
93	Mangalam College Of Engineering	Team Mangalam	ADC20170193