

AERO DESIGN CHALLENGE 2020

MICRO CLASS

S.NO	TEAM NAME	TEAM ID	COLLEGE NAME
1	AQUILA	ADC2020105	CMR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
2	PEGASUS-IIITOM	ADC2020110	IIITDM KANCHEEPURAM
3	BIRD BRAINS	ADC2020111	IIITDM KANCHEEPURAM
4	AEROCLUB-NITTE	ADC2020112	NMAM INSTITTE OF TECHNOLOGY
5	TEAM PEGASUS	ADC2020113	SASTRA DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY
6	TEAM SASTRA FALCON	ADC2020115	SASTRA DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY
7	ASTRAIOS	ADC2020118	MVSR ENGINEERING COLLEGE
8	BLUE IMPLUSE	ADC2020120	BMS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
9	AEROUNWIRED	ADC2020121	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, CALICUT
10	TEAM GARUDASHWA	ADC2020123	AISSMS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING ,PUNE
11	TEAM AVIATORS INTERNATIONAL	ADC2020124	VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ,CHENNAI
12	VYOM	ADC2020127	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, PATNA
13	CONQUERORS-KSRCE	ADC2020131	K.S.R COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
14	TAEM APJAK PYRI	ADC2020132	CHENNAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
15	TEAM CURTISS R/C	ADC2020133	VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VELLORE
16	TEAM VAKKA	ADC2020134	CHENNAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
17	TEAM HORIZON	ADC2020140	MUTHOOT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE
18	DRACARYS	ADC2020141	UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, OSMANIA UNIVERSITY
19	GRIFFIN 8.0	ADC2020144	VISHWAKARMA INSTITTE OF TECHNOLOGY ,PUNE
20	TEAM SPARS	ADC2020147	SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIECE AND TECHNOLOGY
21	TEAM ARROW	ADC2020148	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, NIRMA UNIVERSITY
22	AQUILA	ADC2020149	AMRITA VISHWA VIDYAPEETHAM
23	TEAM BRUISER HEADSALPHA	ADC2020151	GOKARAJU RANGARAJU INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING
24	TEAM INDIZA	ADC2020154	IIT-VARANASI (BHU)
25	AASHAYEIN	ADC2020157	TECHNOCRAT'S INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (EXCELLENCE)
26	FUJIN	ADC2020158	SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
27	ALBATROSS	ADC2020160	ST.JOSEPH COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
28	TEAM ALBATROSS	ADC2020161	VISHWAKARMA GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE
29	LE VITESSE	ADC2020164	MAHINDRA ECOLE CENTRALE
30	SPITFIRE	ADC2020165	TKM COLLEGE OFENGINEERING ,KOLLAM
31	FALCON	ADC2020166	TKM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,KOLLAM
	THERMODYNAMICS	ADC2020167	MIT ADT UNIVERSITY
	RIT-PHOENIX	ADC2020168	RAMCO INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
	AIRINO	ADC2020169	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE ,THRISSUR
	STING FLY	ADC2020172	RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY -KOTTAYAM
	SEATTLE 2.0	ADC2020172	KONGU ENGINEERING COLLEGE
	JEAN TEE Z.U	UPC50501/3	NONGO ENGINEEMING COLLEGE



		10.000000000000000000000000000000000000	
37	TEAM AEROTANTRIX	ADC2020175	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING ,MYSORE
38	ABHYUDAY	ADC2020177	MAR ATHANASIUS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
39	IARE-LAKSHYA	ADC2020179	INSTITUTE OF AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING
40	TEAM JATAYU AEROWING	ADC2020183	VIVEKANANDA COLLEGE OF ENGINEEIRNG AND TECHNOLOGY
41	REX CAELO	ADC2020184	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND SCIENCE ,SHIBPUR
42	AEROKLE	ADC2020186	KLE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY
43	PEGASUS	ADC2020187	BITS PILANI KK BIRLA GOA CAMPUS
44	TEAM BHARADWAJ	ADC2020190	MKSS CUMMINS COLLEGE
45	GNA VOYAGERS	ADC2020192	GNA UNIVERSITY
46	TEAM FALCON	ADC2020193	MIT ACADAMY OF ENGINEERING ,ALANDI
47	AVRO VULCANS	ADC2020198	BANNARI AMMAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
48	JATAYU	ADC2020202	DHANALAKSHMI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
49	STALLION AERO	ADC2020203	SKNCOE
50	AIR HAWKS	ADC2020206	CHRIST COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
51	ALPHA -7	ADC2020207	SHRI GOVINDRAM SEKSARIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE ,INDORE
52	I DO FLY	ADC2020211	K.S RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
53	TEAM AERIAL MATERIAL	ADC2020213	PES MODERN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING ,PUNE
54	LAKSHYA	ADC2020214	BANGALORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
55	TEAM STREALTH	ADC2020217	SARANANTHAN COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
56	AVIONS	ADC2020220	PES UNIVERSITY ELECTRONIC CITY CAMPUS
57	JATAYU	ADC2020223	VIDHYAVARDHAKA COLLEGEOF ENGINEERING
58	GARUTHMAAN	ADC2020226	JYOTHY INSTITTE OF TECHNOLOGY
59	WARHAWK	ADC2020228	GEETHANJALI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
60	AERO CET	ADC2020231	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING TRIVANDRUM
61	SPIT FIRE	ADC2020233	MLRIT
62	VAAYUPUTRA	ADC2020236	MLRIT

Team ADC