SAEISS Dr G P Memorial Electric Two Wheeler Design Competition 2023 Prize List

	Team Name	College Name
	Overall Performances	
First	Nikola Racing	K.K.Wagh Institute of Engg & Research, Maharastra
Second	Orka	GES R.H Sapat College of Engineering Management Studies & Research, Nashik
Third	Electrovolt	Sri Krishna College of Engg & Tech,Kovai
		Best Design
First	Vajra	Dr Ambedkar Institute of Technology ,Bangalore
Second	Orka	GES R.H Sapat College of Engineering Management Studies & Research, Nashik
Third	Nikola Racing	K.K.Wagh Institute of Engg & Research, Maharastra
		Best Maneuverability
First	Electrovolt	Sri Krishna College of Engg & Tech,Kovai
Second	HY-Wire	SRM IST ,Kattankulathur
Third	Pegasus	Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College ,Kovai
Best Endurance		
First	Excelerators	College of Engg,Trivandram
Second	Praveg	Govt. Engineering College Palakkad, Sreekrishnapuram
Third	Phalanx	Government College of Engineering and Research , Awasari
		Best Presentation
First	Voltrage Electric	Bannari Amman Institute of technology
Second	MIT Mavericks	MIT Campus Anna University
Third	Phoenix MLRIT	MLR Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
Third	Turbonites	Loyola ICAM College of Engineering and Technology
Innovation Awards		
First	Kronos	Vishnu Institute of Technology,AP
First	G-Trons	Govt Engineering College Thrissur
First	Orka	GES R.H Sapat College of Engineering Management Studies & Research, Nashik
First	XLR-8	Velammal Engineering College