SAEISS AUTONOMOUS DRONE DEVELOPMENT COMPETITION 2023 RESULTS				
		OVER	ALL PERFORMANCE AWARDS	
First	ADDC2023011	THESTRAL	Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Maharastra	1,00,000
Second	ADDC2023019	aeroKLE Aero Design Team	KLE Technological University, Hubbali	40,000
Third	ADDC2023005	Aerotech Ascenders	R.M.K ENGINEERING COLLEGE	20,000
		DEC	T DESIGN REPORT AWARDS	
Firet	45562022040			10,000
First	ADDC2023010	Club Aerounwired	National Institute of Technology,Calicut	10,000
	ADDC2023009	Ghandiva MLRIT	MLR Institute of Technology,Hyderabad	-
Third	ADDC2023007	YAN	Shri Govindram Seksaria Institute of Technology and Science, MP	-
BEST TECHNICAL PRESENTATION AWARDS				
First	ADDC2023002	Phoenix Aero	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Techmology,Surat	10,000
Second	ADDC2023015	Aerostars	Maharaja Agrasen Institue of Technology, Delhi	-
Third	ADDC2023042	IMMORTALS	KCG COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY	-
BEST INNOVATIVE DESIGN AWARDS				
First	ADDC2023021	Hermes	Kumaraguru College Of Technology,Coimbatore	5,000
Second	ADDC2023020	Team Eureka	University College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad	-
Third	ADDC2023001	DHULE TECHNOS	SVKM's IOT,DHULE	-
BEST PAYLOAD DROPPING SYSTEM AWARDS				
First	ADDC2023028	TEAM AIROS	CHENNAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, Chennai	5,000
	ADDC2023030	TEAM PUSHPAK	MVSR Engineering College, Hyderabad	5,000
Second	ADDC2023034	THE BLACK KNIGHT	EASWARI ENGINEERING COLLEGE	-
Third	ADDC2023036	HAWKERS	JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA,New Delhi	-