

## SAEISS BICYCLE DESIGN CHALLENGE – 2024 Prize Details



	Over all			
			SRM Institute of Science &	
I	BDC2024033	Panchavarna	Technology,Kattankulathur	
II	BDC2024009	Team Eureka	Thiagarajar college of Engineering	
III	BDC2024041	MIT Wizards	MIT Campus ,Anna University,Chromepet	

	Presenatation			
	K.S.Rangasamy College of			
I	BDC2024035	<b>Precision Pioneers</b>	Technology, Tiruchengode	
II	BDC2024040	Pegasus	MIT Campus ,Anna University,Chromepet	
III	BDC2024032	Spartans	Sri Krishna College of Technology, Coimbatore	

	Design			
I	BDC2024042	Metric Maniacs	Amrita School of Engineering, Chennai.	
II	BDC2024016	Hermes	School of Engineering, CUSAT	
III	BDC2024020	United Riders	Velalar College of Engineering & Technology,Erode	

	Dynamic			
I	BDC2024005	Team PRAYAAN	Government Engineering College Palakkad, Sreekrishnapuram	
II	BDC2024015	CIET ENDEAVOURS	Coimbatore Institute of Engg & Tech, Coimbatore	
III	BDC2024030	Black Diamonds	Velammal Engineering College ,Chennai	

Manuarability			
Ι	BDC2024008	Seahawks	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Kottayam
II	BDC2024026	B- Rider	KCG College of Technology
III	BDC2024014	Mech Creators	KSR College of Engineering, Tiruchengode

	Innovation			
			University College of Engineering, Osmania	
I	BDC2024011	ARJUNA	University	
II	BDC2024021	Team Sprockets	SASTRA Deemed to be University, Thanjavur	
III	BDC2024039	Mech Hedas	PSNA College of Engineering & Technology	