## SAEISS 6th Bicycle Design Challenge 2024 - Prize List

Over all				
I	BDC242013	Hermes	School of Engineering - CUSAT	
ll	BDC242003	Phoenix	Knowledge Institute of Technology	
III	BDC242028	Precision Pioneers	KS Rangasamy College of Technology	

Design			
I	BDC242003	Phoenix	Knowledge Institute of Technology
	BDC242013	Hermes	School of Engineering - CUSAT
III	BDC242028	Precision Pioneers	KS Rangasamy College of Technology

Presentation			
I	BDC242025	Strom Breakers	Bannari Amman Institute of Technology
II	BDC242002	Infifighter	Knowledge Institute of Technology
	BDC242024	Team Cyclopaths	Bannari Amman Institute of Technology

Dynamic			
I	BDC242017	Spox	TKM College Of Engineering
II	BDC242026	Visionary Flyers	M Kumarasamy College of Engineering
III	BDC242004	Nova	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology - Kottayam

Manuarability			
	BDC242022	Pedal Crafters	Christ College of Engineering, Irinjalakuda
II	BDC242014	The Kinetic Crew	KS Rangasamy College of Engineering
III	BDC242009	Turbonites Team Bravo	Loyola ICAM College of Engineering and Technology

Special Award			
I	BDC242010	Chain Chasers	Madras Institute of Technology
II	BDC242008	Team INNOVELO	CMR College of Engineering and Technology
III	BDC242023	Steam Mech	Selvam College of Technology, Namakkal